Thu, May 20
Chicago, IL
Markus Rutz Quintet
Epiphany Center For The Arts
Thu, May 20. 19:30
  Fri, May 28
Brooklyn, NY
Boubacar Traore In Concert
World Music Institute
Fri, May 28. 19:00
May 19 Wed
€100 kr. (kun dørsalg)
May 20 Thu
May 20 Thu
May 20 Thu
Vołosi (PL)
Alice cph
Copenhagen, Denmark
May 20 Thu
Emil de Waal
Kayak Bar
Copenhagen, Denmark
Jul 12 Sun
Jan 15 Sun
50
Jul 4 Sun
€100
Sep 25 Sat
Walter Trout
Amager Bio
Copenhagen, Denmark
Jul 12 Mon
Jack Street
Charlie Scott's
Copenhagen, Denmark
€100
Jul 6 Tue
€125 kr
Jul 3 Sat
Jazz Five
Charlie Scott's
Copenhagen, Denmark
€120
Oct 27 Wed
Fish
Kulturhuset Viften
Rødovre, Denmark
Oct 14 Thu
€100 kr.
Sep 25 Sat
€100 kr.
Sep 4 Sat
€100 kr.
Sep 2 Thu
€100 kr.
Aug 5 Thu
€100 kr.
Jul 30 Fri
€100 kr.
Dec 18 Sat
Jazz Five
Charlie Scott's
Copenhagen, Denmark
€120

Top Venues

Jazzhus Montmartre
Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Jazzhouse
Copenhagen, Denmark
La Fontaine
Copenhagen, Denmark
Alice cph
Copenhagen, Denmark
The Standard
Copenhagen, Denmark
5e
Copenhagen, Denmark
Koncertkirken
Copenhagen, Denmark
Global
Copenhagen, Denmark

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.